Calendar of Events


July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Sat - Jul 22 -- Fri - Jul 28
  Totus Tuus Week VI
Sun - Jul 30 -- Mon - Aug 07
  Camino de Santiago Young Adult Walking Pilgrimage
Wed - Aug 02 -- Thu - Aug 03
  Principals' Retreat

Swan Lake Resort

Sat - Aug 05
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  Diocesan Marriage Preparation - Called to the Wedding Feast

St. Paul, Valparaiso

Wed - Aug 09
  New Faculty/Staff Benefits Orientation
Thu - Aug 10
5:00 PM
  Priests' Picnic

Camp Lawrence

Sat - Aug 12
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  Diocesan Marriage Preparation - Living a Joy-filled Marriage

St. Paul, Valparaiso

Mon - Aug 14
  Golf Outing
Sat - Aug 26
  Diocesan Men's Conference 

St. John the Evangelist

Wed - Sep 13
  Deacons' Jubilee
Wed - Sep 20
  All Priests' Meeting
Thu - Sep 21
  Seventh Annual Red Mass
Sun - Sep 24
  Asian Catholic Unity Day