Religious - Senior Deacons

Deacon Name Parish in which serving as deacon City  
Deacon Robert J. Bonta Nativity of Our Savior Parish Portage, IN Deacon Robert J. Bonta
Deacon Sherman W. Brown Sacred Heart Parish
St. Martin of Tours
St. Mary Parish
Wanatah, IN
LaCrosse, IN
Otis, IN
Deacon Sherman W. Brown
Deacon Joseph Codespoti St. John the Evangelist Parish
Holy Name Parish
St. John, IN
Cedar Lake, IN
Deacon Joseph Codespoti
Deacon Raymond Dec St. James the Less Parish Highland, IN Deacon Raymond Dec
Deacon Martin J. Denkhoff St. James the Less Parish Highland, IN Deacon Martin J. Denkhoff
Deacon Edwin Gatons St. Michael Parish Schererville, IN Deacon Edwin Gatons
Deacon Robert E. Gill Our Lady of Consolation Parish Merrillville, IN Deacon Robert E. Gill
Deacon Dennis Hawkins St. Peter Parish LaPorte, IN Deacon Dennis Hawkins
Deacon Edward Kozub Holy Name Parish Cedar Lake, IN Deacon Edward Kozub
Deacon Thomas Kreidler   Florida Deacon Thomas Kreidler
Deacon Malcolm Lunsford St. Peter and Paul Parish Merrillville, IN Deacon Malcolm Lunsford
Deacon Napoleon C. Tabion St. Thomas More Parish Munster, IN Deacon Napoleon C. Tabion
Deacon Robert Viviano St. John the Evangelist Parish St. John, IN Deacon Robert Viviano

Some of the links on this page may require Adobe Reader to view them. The Adobe Reader is available for download free of charge, by clicking here.