St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

509 W. Division Rd.
Valparaiso, IN 46385-9091

Year Established: 1978
Number of Families: 1,482


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Pastor Rev. Douglas J. Mayer
Deacons Michael Prendergast, Brian Nosbusch, Kim E. Eaton
Senior Deacon James J. Keough
Music Coordinator Faith Pratt
Youth Minister Andrew Byers
Secretary/Bulletin Editor Lisa Wolf
Bookkeeper Patricia Kobe
Director of Religious Education Deborah J. Poturalski
Religious Education Assistant Jean M. Odinsoff

Contact Information

Church 219.464.1624
Religious Education 219.462.2202 FAX 219.465.7673  Email
FAX 219.465.7673

Mass Schedule

Saturday Evening 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 7:30 a.m. 9 a.m. 11 a.m.
Holyday 8 a.m. 7 p.m.

Monday 8 a.m. (Prayer Service); Tuesday-Friday 8 a.m. (Mass)

Sacrament of Reconciliation Saturday 3:30-4:30 p.m.